The Open Final Round Tee Times

JORDAN SPIETH holds a three-shot lead heading into the final round of The Open at Royal Birkdale.

The 23-year-old is one round away from his first Open Championship victory to add to his Masters and US Open from 2015.

The Open Final Round Tee Times
Jordan Spieth will be in the final pair on Sunday with his three-shot lead.
Matt Kuchar is also flying the flag for the U.S.

Spieth will tee off at 2:30pm alongside fellow American Matt Kuchar.

Here are all the final round tee times for Sunday’s action:

0755 Danny Willett
0805 Sung-hoon Kang (Kor), Aaron Baddeley (Aus).

0815 Thorbjorn Olesen (Den), Sean O’Hair (USA).

0825 Russell Henley (USA), Kevin Kisner (USA).

0835 Bernd Wiesberger (Aut), Charl Schwartzel (Rsa).

0845 Mike Lorenzo-Vera (Fra), Webb Simpson (USA).

0855 Kent Bulle (USA), Laurie Canter
0905 Soren Kjeldsen (Den), J.B. Holmes (USA).

0915 Martin Kaymer (Ger), Jimmy Walker (USA).

0925 Daniel Berger (USA), Xander Schauffele (USA).

0940 James Hahn (USA), Joseph Dean.

0950 Toby Tree, Andy Sullivan.

1000 Lee Westwood, Young-Han Song (Kor).

1010 Justin Rose, Gary Woodland (USA).

1020 Yi-Keun Chang (Kor), Adam Scott (Aus).

1030 Jon Rahm (Spa), Andrew Dodt (Aus).

1040 K.T. Kim (Kor), Peter Uihlein (USA).

1050 (a) Alfie Plant, Brandon Stone (Rsa).

1100 Charley Hoffman (USA), Zach Johnson (USA).

1110 Thomas Pieters (Bel), Bubba Watson (USA).

1125 Ernie Els (Rsa), Haotong Li (Chn).

1135 Steve Stricker (USA), Kevin Na (USA).

1145 Chris Wood, Thongchai Jaidee (Tha).

1155 Matthew Southgate, David Drysdale.

1205 Marc Leishman (Aus), Tommy Fleetwood.

1215 Jamie Lovemark (USA), Joost Luiten (Ned).

1225 Sergio Garcia (Spa), Matthew Fitzpatrick.

1235 Andrew Johnston, Paul Casey.

1245 Tony Finau (USA), Jason Dufner (USA).

1255 Jason Day (Aus), Scott Hend (Aus).

1310 Shaun Norris (Rsa), Richard Bland.

1320 Alex Noren (Swe), Rickie Fowler (USA).

1330 Ian Poulter, Richie Ramsay.

1340 Rory McIlroy, Ross Fisher.

1350 Rafael Cabrera-Bello (Spa), Chan Kim (USA).

1400 Henrik Stenson (Swe), Dustin Johnson (USA).

1410 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Branden Grace (Rsa).

1420 Brooks Koepka (USA), Austin Connelly (Can).

1430 Matt Kuchar (USA), Jordan Spieth (USA)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *